Tourism in the area of tension

Our industry, tourism, is enormously affected by the influences from the Corona pandemic on the one hand and the requirements from digitalization and competitive pressure on the other. This affects the entire value chain – from hotels, airlines and DMC, to tour operators and distribution.

Changing requirements of our customers, necessary adjustment in payment and cancellation terms, the new travel security fund are only a small part of the requirements that companies face when restarting, in addition to cost pressure, acceleration of processes, increase in margins and development of employees.

Many companies have already discovered deficits and need to take action, while others still need to get their act together – it is important not to lose touch and to develop new opportunities.

We accompany you in this process – with our audits and our solutions focused on the central challenges, we are happy to support you in increasing your efficiency, expanding IT, knowledge and services in purchasing and sales and your commercial challenges. With decades of experience with IT systems and processes at tour operators, airlines, cruise lines, travel agencies and OTAs as well as incoming agencies, we understand your business in all details and are at your side as professional companions.

 

We have the experience and expertise – let us find your solution together!

Die Touristik im Spannungsfeld

Unsere Branche, die Touristik, wird durch die Einflüsse aus der Corona-Pandemie einerseits und den Anforderungen aus der Digitalisierung und dem Wettbewerbsdruck enorm betroffen. Dies trifft die ganze Wertschöpfungskette – von Hotels, Airlines und DMC, über Reiseveranstalter bis zum Vertrieb.

Veränderte Anforderungen unserer Kunden, notwendige Anpassung bei Zahlungs- und Stornierungsbedingungen, der neue Reisesicherungsfond sind nur ein kleiner Teil der Anforderungen, die sich neben Kostendruck, Beschleunigung von Prozessen, Erhöhung der Margen und Entwicklung der MitarbeiterInnen den Unternehmen beim Neustart stellen.

Viele Unternehmen haben bereits Defizite und Handlungsbedarfe entdeckt, andere müssen hier noch Hand anlegen – es gilt, den Anschluss nicht zu verlieren und neue Chancen zu entwickeln.

Wir begleiten Sie dabei – mit unseren Audits und unseren auf die zentralen Herausforderungen gerichteten Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Steigerung Ihrer Effizienz, Ausbau der IT, Wissen und Services bei Einkauf und Vertrieb und Ihren kaufmännischen Herausforderungen. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung mit IT-Systemen und Abläufe bei Reiseveranstaltern, Airlines, Kreuzfahrtgesellschaften, Reisebüros und OTA sowie Incoming-Agenturen verstehen wir Ihr Business in allen Details und stehen als professionelle Begleiter zur Seite.

 

Wir haben die Erfahrung und Expertise – lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Lösung finden!