Sales & Customer - two sides of the same coin!

For your service and your product, we create orientation in the tourism markets and ensure transparency about contents and possibilities. We analyze the current sales channels, check your range of services and customer requirements and adjust your portfolio and services together with you.

In doing so, we help to market your product and service by finding new distribution partners and new distribution channels as well as optimizing the previous activities. A large number of well-known tourism service providers already cooperate with us. In a market environment where you can no longer rely on just one partner or one channel, we offer you optimal and flexible distribution opportunities. With us, you can increase your market share and raise your profile. To achieve this, we plan together with you.

Vertrieb & Kunde
Customer glasses on!

For us, customer relationship management is not limited to the introduction of a CRM system, but is the consistent orientation of your company towards its customers and the systematic design of customer relationship processes.

– Analytical approach
– Creation of persona and customer journey
– Viewing the inside-out and the outside-in perspective
– Develop understanding of current and future needs and emotions of customers
– Develop vision & select appropriate systems/process support.
– Plan and implement

We have the experience and expertise – let us find your solution together!

Vertrieb & Kunde - zwei Seiten einer Medaille!

Für Ihre Dienstleistung und Ihr Produkt schaffen wir Orientierung in den touristischen Märkten und sorgen für Transparenz über Inhalte und Möglichkeiten. Dabei analysieren wir die aktuellen Vertriebskanäle, checken Ihr Leistungsangebot sowie die Kundenanforderung und justieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihr Portfolio und Ihre Leistungen.

Wir helfen Ihr Produkt und Ihre Dienstleistung zu vermarkten, indem wir neue Vertriebspartner und neue Vertriebswege finden sowie die bisherigen Aktivitäten optimieren. Eine Vielzahl bekannter touristischer Dienstleister kooperiert bereits mit uns. In einem Marktumfeld, in dem man sich nicht mehr nur auf einen Partner oder einen Kanal verlassen kann, bieten wir Ihnen optimale und flexible Vertriebsmöglichkeiten. Mit uns können Sie Ihren Marktanteil vergrößern und Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad steigern. Um dies zu erreichen planen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam.

Vertrieb & Kunde
Kundenbrille auf!

Für uns erschöpft sich das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement nicht in der Einführung eines CRM-Systems, sondern ist die konsequente Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens auf seine Kunden und die systematische Gestaltung der Kundenbeziehungsprozesse

– Analytisches Vorgehen
– Erstellung von Persona und Customer Journey
– Betrachten der Inside-out und der Outside-in Perspektive
– Verständnis entwickeln für aktuelle und zukünftige Bedürfnisse und Emotionen der Kunden
– Vision entwickeln & geeignete Systeme/Prozessunterstützung auswählen
– Planen und Umsetzen

Wir haben die Erfahrung und Expertise – lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Lösung finden!